Global Friends Online

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Party-Email  (Read 358 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

noodles60

  • Leader of Pasta
  • Global Relative
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 486
Party-Email
« on: April 10, 2009, 05:43:04 PM »
I was wondering if anyone knows who owns Party-Email.com

I seem to be getting emails from this program and I do not remember signing up for it.  I checked whois and the only name that is listed is a Frank Kopa for Technical Support in North Dakota.

Do an email search, it shows the paid mails started coming yesterday.  I did not sign up to any programs yesterday or in a couple of weeks.

Thanks for your help with this.
Logged

nitinkumar

  • Banned
  • Global Family
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2367
Re: Party-Email
« Reply #1 on: April 10, 2009, 08:05:27 PM »
Party-email is owned by Sebas and Guy of donkeymails and no-minimum. It is redeem only site
Logged

deerladie

  • Global Moderator
  • Global Family
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5725
Re: Party-Email
« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2009, 01:04:25 AM »
I wonder if it's those fake emails.  I get them from Windwalker from time to time but I know they really aren't because I am signed up for site inbox only and they aren't formatted the same. 
Logged

~Adpaid~Inboxdollars~Send Earnings~Swagbucks
PTP~The-Owl-Post~PTP
Dear God,
All I ask in 2011 is a big, fat bank account and a slim body. Please do not mix up the two like last year.
Thank u and Amen.
Pages: [1]   Go Up
« previous next »
 



Tri-Peak Solitaire | That Animal Site | Need extra money for personal spending? | Used Paperback Books