Global Friends Online

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  
Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Tigerptr.com  (Read 319 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Cubby

  • Global member
  • Global Family
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4786
Tigerptr.com
« on: November 30, 2010, 01:35:41 AM »
On their home page

 This HTML code is dangerous and may harm your computer 
http://www.advpoints.com/advertising

which led to a search by seedcornppc.com

The ptp page looked clean.
Logged

Not much of a signature I know..

Cubby

  • Global member
  • Global Family
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4786
Re: Tigerptr.com
« Reply #1 on: December 29, 2010, 10:54:20 PM »
Just saw a ptp page

 This HTML code is dangerous and may harm your computer 
tigerptr.com - Paid To Promote!
1 hidden Iframe was detected!
This was at: http://www.tigerptr.com/pages/ptp.php?refid=sisacpg
Here are the destination URL's detected (showing 1 to 1):
http://www.advpoints.com/advertising/counter.php?session=PWdUT3lnVE1mQnpYeThWVkI5Rk00NFN... (0x0)

Logged

Not much of a signature I know..
Pages: [1]   Go Up
« previous next »
 



That Animal Site | Used Paperback Books | Tri-Peak Solitaire | Need extra money for personal spending?