Global Friends Online

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

July 2011: Two new banner raffles

Pages: [1]   Go Down

Author Topic: Youclickyouearn.com  (Read 319 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

siriina

  • Global Relative
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 458
Youclickyouearn.com
« on: December 15, 2010, 01:49:40 PM »
* International Members are Welcome!
* Get paid to read and click ADs
* Cash eMails 0.25c-0.5c
* PTP eMails 0.015c-0.025c
* Paid to promote 80C CPM
* Low Minimum payout 1$
* Ref levels: Level 1 - 10% Level 2 - 5%

http://youclickyouearn.com/pages/index.php?refid=siriina
Logged

SOME  PAYING  SITES * * Victorianemails * Matrixmails * MyFreeShares

[http://guardianmails.com/pages/index.php?refid=siriina] [/url]

Cubby

  • Global member
  • Global Family
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4786
Re: Youclickyouearn.com
« Reply #1 on: December 15, 2010, 09:30:40 PM »
This program has no advertising page, no upgrade page.

The terms
Quote
Payments:
Affiliates may earn by receiving paid-emails and visiting the advertiser websites after they have entered their member ID in the area on the website provided by youclickyouearn.com. Affiliates may earn by referring new affiliates to the youclickyouearn.com program. Affiliates will earn a percentage of advertising revenues collected by youclickyouearn.com.

Owned by the Rosebizs person.

When the program has been set up properly ie.  advertising page and upgrade page, then this program may be added to the DLM
Logged

Not much of a signature I know..
Pages: [1]   Go Up
« previous next »
 



Tri-Peak Solitaire | That Animal Site | Used Paperback Books | Need extra money for personal spending?